Contact Us | Broker Lending Managers

Once your file has been assigned to a BLM, please email documentation directly as below.

Farrah Ahmadi

TBA

farrah.ahmadi@scotiabank.com

Sylvia Cacaj

(289) 921-1129

sylvia.cacaj@scotiabank.com

Marilia Figueiredo

(416)-356-3923

marilia.figueiredo@scotiabank.com

Fabien Gosnet

(438) 220-5204

Fabien.Gosnet@scotiabank.com

Alex Henriquet

(438) 978-8771

alex.henriquet@scotiabank.com

Barrie Hurley

(437) 533-8902

barrie.hurley@scotiabank.com

Maria Iofredda

(514) 402–5093

maria.iofredda@scotiabank.com

Danny Salas

TBA

danny.salas@scotiabank.com

Mylinh Tran

(604) 644–6918

mylinh.tran@scotiabank.com

Natalie Wallis

(289) 659-7453

natalie.wallis@scotiabank.com